Red Sox Chick/Toeing the Rubber

Because you always need a backup plan

Your eyes tell me to pursue

Kids fishing for autographs at McCoy - one of my favorite signs of the baseball season!  (Photo by Kelly O'Connor/sittingstill.net and used with permission)

Kids fishing for autographs at McCoy - one of my favorite signs of the baseball season! (Photo by Kelly O'Connor/sittingstill.net and used with permission)

So I’m bored and playing with the theme of the blog again. It’s what I do. 🙂 Don’t get used to it, though, because who knows if it’ll be this way come the 2010 season.

Hope everyone had a happy and safe holiday. Mine was great – I really can’t complain. For the first time in a long time I’m at peace with everything going on in my life…which makes me a little lazy and is why I haven’t been blogging more often. I hope to become less lazy but still stay this relaxed and happy in the days and weeks to come so the plan is to get back to updating the blog daily.

Starting tomorrow. 🙂

November 30, 2009 - Posted by | 2009 |

1 Comment »

  1. Nice job on the new look. I just brought up the autograph fishing today, letting my co-worker about the mural at Trader Joe’s which is from the perspective of inside the McCoy dugout, complete with strings hanging down. They really did their research….

    Comment by jere | November 30, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

