Red Sox Chick/Toeing the Rubber

Because you always need a backup plan

Now would you be yourself or play your role

So, I’ve decided to go to the game tonight. Hell, I’m going to be under cover instead of on the field so why not, right? Besides, I’m hoping for a chance at seeing Derek Lowe on the field before the game.

Let’s just hope I don’t bump into John Henry beforehand. It might be the first time someone gets thrown out of a game before the game began.

I kid. I’m going to be all sunshine and happiness tonight while watching Daisuke pitch against the Braves.

It’s going to be another long night, isn’t it?

June 19, 2009 - Posted by | 2009 | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

