Red Sox Chick/Toeing the Rubber

Because you always need a backup plan

Lost Weekend

I’m hanging with the Sistahs for the weekend (someday we really will update that blog!) and NEXT weekend is my annual pilgrimage to see Bronson in concert – so I leave you today with one of the videos I took of him last year.

Bronson coming to Boston for these shows is the first sign that Spring Training isn’t too far away.   Woo!

Have a great Saturday, folks!

January 3, 2009 - Posted by | Bronson Arroyo |

5 Comments »

  1. Ugh! I can’t believe you linked to that blog that hasn’t been used for 5 months!
    Enjoy your Sistahs weekend.

    Comment by Brenken | January 3, 2009 | Reply

  2. have fun sistahs!!!

    Comment by Tex19 | January 3, 2009 | Reply

  3. Cyn, everytime I hear the song “Boston” on the station at work, I think of you!

    Happy weekend to you and the ladies.

    Comment by Ted | January 3, 2009 | Reply

  4. Woo Hoo…Bronson weekend approaches! You’re right CYN….means baseball is just around the corner!

    Now…if they would just sign TEK…..

    db

    Comment by Dori | January 5, 2009 | Reply

  5. I’d like to meet you one of these days (one of these concerts) I think I’m Bronson’s most devoted fan, but I do appreciate your on-line videos – thanks!

    Comment by Claire | January 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

